The advice of old people – Youth is waisted on the young

I always wondered what the phrase youth is wasted on the young meant.
As a former young person (yes strangely I was once young)Try imagining your mom or dad as a many now that’s really weird.


Any way back to the point (helmsman bring us a quarter back to starboard and take in the sails we are in for a a storm your Capitan has been drinking native beer again) * bena Nota: The captain of this blog has a whole fleet of sailing ships from different time periods living on board ship in the bay below Lord Nelson’s lighthouse tower in his head.

Thus back to thee point as me old benefactress Ms J Austin would remind me be for waking me soundly upon the top of my mental knuckles.

Seriously I am not weird or strange ask my pal the Canadian Blogotter Dracul Helsing he can vouch for me  I have never sat on Feuds couch oh, ouch Iv found a pineapple in my pouch.

As I was saying I never did figure out the saying “youth is wasted on the young until a few minutes ago. Now I am not exactly father time other old folks have been around a lot linger than me, but I can  vouch for it as a person slowing down as I reach the peak of my years. I NOW UNDERSTAND THAT IF I HAD THE KNOWLEDGE .I HAVE NOW AT THE AGE OF 20 I WOULD HAVE CHANGED SO, SO MUCH ABOUT ME TO MAKE ME A MORE CARING PERSON, TO MAKE ME A BETTER FRIEND AND FINALLY TO MAKE ME A GREAT AUTHOR.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Author: The sarejessian

52 YEAR OLD ARTIST WRITER, COMPOSER AND HISTORIAN FROM SOUTH AFRICA. STUDENT OF HISTORY, TIME WALKER, AUTHOR, WALKER AFTER JESUS, CHRISTIAN, DYSLEXIC WONDER, PROUD OF MY SCOTTISH HERITAGE FAMILY Genealogist, Member of the totally normal maladjusted family of man. Anti Evolutionist, Inventor, Thinker, Musical instrument maker AS BILLY SHAKESPEARE WOULD HAVE SAID STICK WITH ME BABY AND ILL MAKE YOU USE YOUR MIND TO THINK.

Leave a Reply

